KickOff@3 events

Find out the closest Kick-Off@3 event to you!

From this exciting initiative’s smaller beginnings last year of 6 tournaments in Havering, Bromley, Waltham Forest, Hammersmith & Fulham and Barnet and the finale in Waltham Forest, the confirmed dates and locations this year are more than doubling the interest with potentially more to follow.

 

2019 KickOff@3 Events


KickOff@3 Daniel De-Gale Cup Final 2019

football tournament, police, youth engagement, kickoff@3, kickoffat3, kick-off@3, charity, positive engagement, tournament

The 2019 Line-Up


Waltham Forest

Walthamstow, Waltham forest Kick off at 3 tournament football tournament, charity, community initiative

21st March 2019 10:00 – 15:00

 

Durham University, The Graham Sports Centre, Maiden Castle, Stockton Road, DH1 3SE

Contact: Lynn Preston 0191 334 2165 or lynnpreston@durham.ac.uk

Supported charity: TBA

Click here for the 2018 event photography for the KickOff@3 Durham tournament

Enfield

Enfield charity community football tournament kickoffat3

24th March 2018 12:00 – 17:00

 

Enfield Playing Fields, Donkey Lane, Enfield, EN1 3PL
Contact: alundavies2@met.police.uk or call 07799340148

Supported charity: Haven House Children’s Hospice

Click here for the event photography for the KickOff@3 Enfield tournament

Durham

 29th March 2018 10:00 – 15:00

 

Durham University, The Graham Sports Centre, Maiden Castle, Stockton Road, DH1 3SE

Contact: Lynn Preston 0191 334 2165 or lynnpreston@durham.ac.uk

Supported charityISLA CATON

Click here for the event photography for the KickOff@3 Durham tournament

Havering


25th April 2018 09:30 – 15:00

Noak Hill Sports Complex Facilities, Noak Hill, Romford, RM3 7NA


Contact: Harinda Saghera

 harinder.sanghera@met.pnn.police.uk

Click here for the event photography for the KickOff@3 Havering tournament

Bromley, Croydon & Lewisham

 

 29th April 2018 12:00 – 17:00

Metropolitan Police, Sports Club, The Warren, Croydon Road, Hayes, Bromley, BR2 7AL

Contact: Rob Goodwin rob.n.goodwin@met.pnn.police.uk Supported charity: The OLLIE Foundation and 

Click here for the event photography for the Bromley tournament 

 

Hertfordshire

 

These matches are 5 a side due to space restrictions at the venue.

5th May 2018 10:00 – 17:00

Cotlandswick Leisure Centre, London Colney, St Albans, AL2 1EB
Contact: Rory Arnott  rory.arnott2@herts.pnn.police.uk

Supported charity: The OLLIE Foundation

Click here to see the event photography for the Hertfordshire tournament

 

West Midlands


9th May 2018

West Bromwich Albion Football Club, 9 Birmingham Road, West Bromwich, B71 4LF


Contact: Hubert Treasure h.treasure@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk or Karen Geddes k.geddes@west-midlands.pnn.police.uk 

Click here to see the event photography for the West Midlands tournament

Ealing & Hounslow


12th May 2018 10:00 – 17:00

Northolt High School, Vincent Centre, Eastcote Lane, Northolt, UB5 4HP


Contact: Helen Thompson

Helen.Thompson@met.pnn.police.uk 

 Click here to see the event photography for the Ealing & Hounslow tournament

Northern Ireland - Belfast

 

19th May 2018

 

Contact:

Andrew George andrew.george@psni.pnn.police.uk

 

Click here to see the event photography for the Belfast tournament

 

 

Southwark


27th May 2018 10:00 – 17:00

Burgess Park Football Pitch, Albany Road, London, SE5 7JW

Contact: Ricky Graham from Walworth Wanderers walworthwanderers@gmail.com on 07803 563773
or PC Stu Wythe Community Engagement Officer stu.wythe@met.police.uk on 0207 232 7016

Supported charity: Young Minds

Click here to see the event photography for the Southwark tournament

 

CHAMPIONSHIP

 

Metropolitan Police, Sports Club, The Warren, Croydon Road, Hayes, Bromley, BR2 7AL
17th June 2018

Contact:

Michael Wallace or Ashley Levien   connect@kickoffat3.co.uk

Click here to see the event photography for the Grand Finale we are proud to also present a gallery of the Grand Finale by sports photographer CaroljMoir 

 

If there isn't yet an event near you, please contact us, we can help you bring one to your door!